卓越的历史

100余年布料行业经营历史

Fratelli Tallia di Delfino羊毛工厂所处的地区有着清澈的水流和悠久羊毛纺织业传统,孕育了这个致力于服务男士高级时装的品牌,使其以精良的布匹产品而享誉全世界。拥有悠久历史的Tallia di Delfino坚持小规模运作,以顶级原材料和优良的“比耶拉制造”传统,成为意大利布料领域的佼佼者。

探索我们的历史

传世工艺

艺术的传承离不开工人们的代代相传,他们都曾在我们生产部门的织机前兢兢业业地工作。公司的成功离不开他们的巨大贡献。这是我们作为意大利人的骄傲之所在,而将这种骄傲发扬光大则是一种责任,更是一种激励,激发我们将努力的成果以及我们所深深引以为傲的美感带给全世界。伴随着斯特罗纳河的潺潺流水,我们应满怀激情与匠心,开创更美好的成就。做到这些,我们义不容辞。

品牌之乡

位于纺织业核心地带比耶拉(Biella)

Tallia di Delfino的工厂位于比耶拉(Biella)郁郁葱葱的山谷地带,这里孕育了斯特罗纳河,有着悠久的纺织业历史。斯特罗纳河水的含钙量极低,潺潺的流水伴着织机富有节奏的撞击声。在这里,顶级的澳大利亚羊毛、珍贵的蒙古羊绒和名贵的真丝被混合纺织,成为了价值连城的奢华面料。我们深知根源对成长的重要性,深深扎根于当地产业环境。因此我们也极为重视当地的传统,这是造就我们成功的源泉。

研究

全世界

尽管一个多世纪以来我们的厂址从未改变,但Tallia di Delfino一直不遗余力地搜寻整个世界,旨在为顾客带来高质量的产品。无数的远征队从意大利的斯特罗纳(Strona)出发,去寻找最顶级的原材料,如澳大利亚羊毛、蒙古羊绒和南非马海毛。

意大利灵魂

彰显“意大利制造”魅力的品牌

在发展的进程中,我们邂逅了许多有着共同价值观的公司,并缔结了良好的合作伙伴关系。我们的特立独行之处在于不屈不挠地追求卓越。因为意大利制造所具有的美感正是意大利精深的集中体现——遨游公海的奢华游艇、轰鸣的跑车发动机,以及有着意大利风格的名贵面料——都是美感、力量与创新与顶级原材料的理想融合。

声誉

Tallia di Delfino:享誉世界的高品质代名词

Tallia di Delfino传承一个多世纪以来的传统,坚持100%在斯特罗纳(Strona)进行生产。在保持传统的同时,品牌通过更广泛的合作伙伴网络,传播并推广其品牌理念,扩大和提升全球销售,从而赢得了不断的增长。

AN HISTORY OF EXCELLENCE

Over 100 years of history in the drapery business

In an local area steeped in most ancient traditions of wool production, where water flows with a special purity, the Fratelli Tallia di Delfino wool mill was established, giving rise to the celebrated fabric brand dedicated to men's high fashion, and well-respected throughout the world for its extensive experience in fine drapery. Its long history, small dimensions, sourcing of the finest raw materials and application of the best of the 'Made in Biella' tradition have made Tallia di Delfino a true excellence of Italian drapery.

DISCOVER OUR HISTORY

PEOPLE

A handed-down art

The art is handed down from generation to generation among skilled workers from the local area, who work the looms of our production departments. It is they who have contributed most to the company's success. Being Italian is not just what we are today, but it is what we want to proudly continue to be in the future. It is a privilege that motivates us to take what we do, the beauty of a tradition to which we belong and for which we are deeply grateful, out into the world. Accompanied by the murmur of the Strona river, we continue to work with passion and dedication to reach ever new heights of excellence. We know no other way.

HOME OF THE BRAND

In Biella, at the heart of the textile industry

Tallia di Delfino's factory is located in the Biella area, in the green valley that gives rise to the Strona river, a territory whose history is deeply rooted in the textile industry. The rhythmic pounding of the looms frames is set to the gurgling of river water particularly low in calcium. Here, the finest wools from Australia, the most precious Mongolian cashmere and prized blends of silk are worked to create luxurious fabrics of priceless quality and value. We know well how important roots are to growth, and how deeply we are rooted in the local territory. This is why we value the tradition of our land, it is what sustains us, and makes us unique.

RESEARCH

Worldwide

While our factory has remained in the same place for more than a century, Tallia di Delfino has sought across the whole world to bring the highest quality to its customers. From Strona, Italy, countless expeditions have been made in search of the very best materials, including Australian wools, Mongolian cashmere and South African mohair.

ITALIAN SOUL

A brand that interprets 'Made in Italy' style

Along our path of growth, we have met other companies that share our values, and, therefore, have created new synergies and partnerships. The consistency of pursuing excellence without compromise is what sets us apart. Because Italy is all that which is created as a reflection of the beauty it has to show to the world: from the elegance of a yacht that expresses luxury on the high seas, or the roar of an engine that, through Italian design, combines beauty, power and innovation in materials, right down to exclusive fabrics that allow you to wear and exalt Italian style.

REPUTATION

Tallia di Delfino: a synonym of quality across the world

Tallia di Delfino's desire is to maintain 100% of its production in Strona, in the same place where it all began over a century ago. Respect for its origins goes hand in hand with the continued growth of the brand, through the expansion and improvement of its worldwide distribution through an ever wider network of partners sharing, promoting and resonating its philosophy globally.


-3