经典

 

渊源

1903 年

Delfino Tallia工厂在意大利斯特罗纳(Strona)成立,开始经营精细面料业务。

1921 年

原工厂主的儿子创建Fratelli Tallia di Delfino公司,专门从事面料贸易。

1929 年

建立生产精梳毛纱的新公司。

1933 年

公司两大分支合并,成为市场领先的羊毛面料生产商。

工业化

60年代

随着经济的繁荣,公司进军服装行业,同时继续将大部分产能供应裁缝市场,为意大利知名工坊供货。

经典格调

名人代言

Tallia di Delfino所打造的优质面料并非默默无闻,不同时代的精英人物,如影星Carlo DapportoAlberto Lupo,以及自行车选手Fausto CoppiVittorio Adorni等均曾为其代言,极大提升了品牌的知名度。

杂志

70年代

由研发部门创立的《Linea Uomo(男士阵线)》杂志迅速成为意大利裁缝业的旗帜标杆。

2008年

Marzotto集团

Tallia di Delfino加入欧洲最大的纺织品集团——Marzotto集团,将世界羊毛行业领先者的雄厚实力和广阔网络与品牌的传统价值观和卓越品质强强联合。

2011

24K

24K珠宝系列由顶级羊毛与24K纯金混合打造,它是Fratelli Tallia di DelfinoPiana Clerico(一家专门利用黄金进行纺织加工的公司)合作并联合研发的成果。该系列巩固了Tallia di Delfino在奢侈品领域的地位。

2011

意大利卓越品质

苛求细节的生产过程催生出品质优良的产品系列,近年来,公司已成为全世界范围内“意大利制造”品位与格调的形象大使。Tallia di Delfino的优良品质在尊重传统价值、汲取过往成功经验的同时,也从未停止推陈出新,不断创新以实现新的成功。我们时时刻刻保持不懈努力,从未止步于现有的成果。我们不断设定新的目标,激励自我挑战,因为追求卓越的过程永无止境,需要我们砥砺前行。

2013

奖项

Fratelli Tallia di DelfinoThe Woolmark公司合作荣获萨克斯第五大道Saks Fifth Avenue颁发的第二届Fabric No. 1大奖。这一知名奖项专为纺织品公司设立,旨在表彰其面料的出色品质。

2019

Gentelman’s Wardrobe

Gentleman's Wardrobe服务的初衷旨在让顾客能够在线订购品质卓越的Tallia di Delfino面料,不受数量限制且可以在短时间内收到产品。

Icons

 

1903

The Delfino Tallia factory opens in Strona, Italy, and the fine drapery business is born.

1921

The sons of the original owner establish the company Fratelli Tallia di Delfino specializing in the trade of fabrics.

1929

A new company is established for worsted yarn production.

1933

The two branches of the company come together to create a market-leading wool fabric producer.

INDUSTRIALIZATION

The 60s

With the economic boom, the company enters the clothing industry, while continuing to allocate a substantial part of its production to the tailor's market, supplying the most prestigious Italian ateliers.

STYLE ICON

Celebrity endorsements

The quality of the fabrics made by Tallia di Delfino does not go unnoticed, with various VIPs of the time, such as actors Carlo Dapporto and Alberto Lupo, and cyclists Fausto Coppi and Vittorio Adorni, becoming celebrity endorsers that make the brand an icon.

THE MAGAZINE

The 70s

The 'Linea Uomo' [Men's Line] magazine is created by the research and development department, and immediately becomes a leading reference in Italian tailoring.

2008

Marzotto Group

Tallia di Delfino joins Marzotto Group, the largest European textiles group, with a merger that combines the strength and extensive network of the world leader in wool with the traditional values ​​and excellence of the brand.

2011

24K

The jewellery collection 24K is born, created by mixing the finest wools with 24 carat gold, fruit of the collaboration and joint research and development of Fratelli Tallia di Delfino and Piana Clerico, a company specializing in gold processing for textile use. This new line consolidates Tallia di Delfino's positioning in the luxury sector.

2011

Italian excellence

From a production process that is attentive to the finest details comes the perfection that has guided the company's style to become, in recent years, an ambassador of 'Made in Italy' taste and style throughout the world. While continuing to honour its origins and take inspiration by its past, Tallia di Delfino's quality never ceases to take new forms, renewing itself to achieve new successes. We've worked hard, but we're certainly not done yet. We regularly move the goal posts, to challenge ourselves ever more, because excellence is never a point of arrival, but simply part of a continuing journey.

2013

Award

In collaboration with The Woolmark Company, Fratelli Tallia di Delfino wins the second Fabric No. 1 Award from Saks Fifth Avenue, a prestigious award that goes to the textile company that stands out most for the quality of its fabrics.

2019

Gentelman’s Wardrobe

The Gentleman's Wardrobe service is born with the aim of allowing customers to order the quality and excellence of Tallia di Delfino fabrics online, even in small quantities, and to receive the products in a very short time.

 


-3